SAP Webcast Series for Extended Supply Chain

After the great success of last year’s webcast series on “Seven Steps for Supply Chain Transformation”, we have now broadened the scope and will cover in 2015 the key areas of the Extended Supply Chain, including Manufacturing, R&D, and the Internet of Things topics.

Upcoming Supply Chain Webcasts

  • SAP’s solution strategy for enabling demand-driven business planning. Further details to come
  • SAP’s roadmap for response and supply orchestration. Further details to come
  • The SAP Supply Chain Execution Platform for end-to-end logistics and order fulfillment

Upcoming R&D, Sustainability and Manufacturing Webcasts

  • Designing products for the  Internet of Things – SAP´s solution strategy for Connected Products
  • Orchestrate your product design process  with SAP Product Lifecycle Management
  • Manage innovation projects and ideas efficiently with SAP Portfolio and Project Management and SAP Innovation Management
  • Spice up your R&D projects in the process industry

Recorded Enterprise Asset Management Webcasts available on demand

Recorded Supply Chain Webcasts available on demand


Login Email:  

Registration is required to attend these events. Please register below:

Please check the boxes below for the webcasts you wish to register for, then fill out the form on the right:

Register here for all webcasts

Become a Supply Chain Leader – Connect your Company Strategy with your Customer and Product Strategy!
DATE: 15h April 2015
Time: 11:00 am EST / 8:00am PST / 5:00 pm CEST

In today’s market, personalized products and markets of one have put customer demand squarely at the center of every leading company. To support this extreme variability, traditionally linear supply chain processes are being transformed into demand driven networks. Companies need to embrace omni channel demand signaling and are required to optimize internal processes to be more responsive than ever before. Newly enabled product networks are making lot sizes of one a reality through digital manufacturing and Internet of Things sense and respond connectivity. Join us to hear Hans Thalbauer, SVP Industry Cloud Solutions, explain how the Extended Supply Chain solutions and IoT platform from SAP can help you become a highly responsive supply chain leader.

More.

   
 

Case Study: See how Weir Minerals leverages SAP Integrated Business Planning (IBP) for their Sales & Operational Planning Process
DATE: 29th April 2015
Time: 10:00 am EST / 7:00am PST / 4:00 pm CEST

Attend this webcast, hosted by SAP partner Westernacher, to learn how SAP IBP can help you develop, orchestrate, and execute your Sales, Inventory & Operational Planning process based on SAP’s cloud-based Integrated Business Planning applications. Crispin Dobson, Divisional Manager Supply Chain Systems at Weir Minerals, will talk about the benefits of this new cloud-based IBP solution, joined by experts from Westernacher and SAP.
More..

Country*
Salutation*
First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Job Title*
Business Email Address*
Phone*
Street Address 1*
Street Address 2
City*
State
Postal Code*
Industry*
Relationship*
Role*
I would like to receive news and event email notifications
If you have questions that you would like our presenter(s) to address during the event, please enter them here. Please let us know the webinar#, or topic your question refers to.

You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webinar.

*Denotes required.

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5